Calendar - Winter/Spring 2018


Thursday 01/04/18
2:00 PM
Master Class - Visiting Artists Roger Tapping, Viola & Natasha Brofsky, Cello. Hamilton Recital Hall, University of Denver.
Friday 01/05/18
1:00 PM
Recital - Visiting Artists Roger Tapping, Viola & Natasha Brofsky, Cello. Hamilton Recital Hall, University of Denver.
Sunday 01/28/18
2:00 PM
Junior Student Recital: Sophia Wonneberger, viola. Chamber Hall, University of Colorado Boulder.
Thursday 02/01/18
7:30 PM
Senior Student Recital: Josef Fischer, viola. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado Boulder.
Friday 02/02/18
4:00 PM
Master Class: Nokuthula Ngwenyama, viola. Organ Recital Hall, 1400 Remington Street, Colorado State University.
Saturday 02/03/18
7:30 PM
Ft Collins Symphony: Beaks, Tweaks, and Shrieks with Nokuthula Ngwenyama, viola. Lincoln Center, Ft Collins.
Sunday 02/18/18
7:30 PM
Senior Student Recital: Andrew Keeve, viola. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado Boulder.
Thursday 03/01/18
7:30 PM
University of Wyoming Symphony with James Przygocki, viola. BCPA concert hall, University of Wyoming
Thursday 03/15/18
7:30 PM
Faculty Recital - Basil Vendryes, Viola. Hamilton Recital Hall, University of Denver.
Sunday 03/18/18
7:30 PM
Senior Student Recital: Alice Sprinkle, viola. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado Boulder.
Tuesday 03/20/18
7:30 PM
Front Range Chamber Players with Phillip Stevens and Margaret Miller, viola. McNeal Auditorium, Fort Collins High School.
Friday 03/23/18
7:30 PM
Master's Student Recital: Abigail Dreher, viola. Chamber Hall, University of Colorado Boulder.
Monday 04/02/18
7:30 PM
Master's Student Recital: Erin Napier, viola. Grusin Music Hall, University of Colorado Boulder.
Saturday 04/07/18
6:30 PM
Senior Student Recital: Sarah Chicoine, viola. Organ Recital Hall, Colorado State University
Thursday 05/03/18
2:00 PM
Recital & Master Class - Visiting Artist Geraldine Walther, Viola. Hamilton Recital Hall, University of Denver.
Saturday 05/05/18
5:30 PM
Senior Student Recital: Kadi Horn, viola. Organ Recital Hall, Colorado State University